Website: Go to website
Find it

Women’s Day Concert

Denizbank Concerts Series

March 8, 2024
Buy tickets here: TL100 – TL250

Atatürk Cultural Centre (Atatürk Kültür Merkezi, or AKM), Gümüşsuyu Mah., Mete Cad. No 2 (i.e., Taksim Square), Beyoğlu, 34437 Istanbul

The Istanbul State Symphony Orchestra, conducted by İbrahim Yazıcı, plays music by Latvian composer Arturs Maskats and Tchaikovsky.

Arturs Maskats: Accordeon Concerto ‘What the Wind Told Over the Sea' (soloist: Ksenija Sidorova);
Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Overture 
Tchaikovsky: Francesca da Rimini (Symphonic Fantasy after Dante)

Website: Go to website ......
Find it
Buy the latest issue
Or browse the back issues here
Issue 66, December 2023 Turkey’s Centenary Issue
£ 15.00